Phone #'s and email addresses

Principals
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Haskin, Chuck Principal CHaskin@portageps.org 323.5600
Hamilton, Jeff Assistant Principal JHamilton@portageps.org 323.5600
Administrative Assistants
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Dimick, Crystal Secretary, Main office CDimick@portageps.org 323.5659
Frank, Lexie Media Center Secretary lfrank@portageps.org 323.5686
Leblong, Toni Enrollment Secretary TLeblong@portageps.org 323.5687
Meyle, Jill Attendance Secretary JMeyle@portageps.org 323.5661
Tackett, Andrea Police Liaison Officer  ATackett@portageps.org  323.5340 
Student Services
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Greene, Michelle
Student Support Specialist
MGreene@portageps.org 323.5676
Mossoian, Spencer Psychologist SMossoian@portageps.org 323.5035
Overheul, Kate
Academic Data Coordinator
KOverheul@portageps.org  323.5639
Schippers, Shannon Counselor SSchippers@portageps.org 323.5675

     
Support Staff
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Hamman, Molly Behavioral Consultant MHamman@portageps.org 323.5018
Kingsley, Brenda Food Service BKingsley@portageps.org
Packer-McGowan, Hilary Food Service HPackerMcGowan@portageps.org 323.5691
Bakos, Jennie Speech-Language Therapist jbakos@portageps.org 323.5478
Teachers
Name Class Email Address Phone Number
Badders, Jason Woodshop @ CHS JBadders@portageps.org 323.5222
Borden, Randy English Language Arts RBorden@portageps.org 323.5625
Christopher, Patricia Math PChristopher@portageps.org 323.5621
Comensoli, Cheryl French CComensoli@portageps.org 323.5622
Dunlop, John Physical Ed & Athletic Director JDunlop@portageps.org 323.5665
Essex, Teresa Art Education TEssex@portageps.org 323.5602
Flynn, Patrick Band PFlynn@portageps.org 323.5331
Flynn, Rennee Band RFlynn@portageps.org 323.5331
Franks, Amy Science/Tech Ed/Yearbook AFranks@portageps.org 323.5641
Gardner, Scott Special Education SGardner@portageps.org 323.5618
Haughn, Ken Science KHaughn@portageps.org 323.5609
Haughn, Melissa ELA MHaughn@portageps.org 323.5640
Hettinger, Denise Language Arts DHettinger@portageps.org 323.5620
Hunter, Cindy Choir CHunter@portageps.org 323.5333
Hug, Allison Special Education AHug@portageps.org  323.5644 
Juodawlkis, Mike Social Studies MJuodawlkis@portageps.org 323.5615
Lopez, Katelin Spanish KLopez@portageps.org 323.5632
McClish, Silvia Orchestra SMcClish@portageps.org 323.5607
McKenzie, John Math JMcKenzie@portageps.org 323.5619
Miller, Rhonda Math RMiller@portageps.org 323.5617
Molitor, Shawn Social Studies SMolitor@portageps.org 323.5623
Nuismer, Collin ELA CNuismer@portageps.org 323.5628
Prater, Karen Language Arts KPrater@portageps.org 323.5631
Ramsdell, Dan Social Studies  DRamsdell@portageps.org 323.5630 
Roberts, Mike Science MRoberts@portageps.org 323.5645
Robison, Stephanie Language Arts srobison@portageps.org 323.5612 
Roy, Lisa  Family & Consumer Science lroy@portageps.org 323.5648
Savage, Steve Spanish SSavage@portageps.org 323.5624
Schrauben, Malena Science & Computers MSchrauben@portageps.org 323.5603
VerHey, Eric Science EVerHey@portageps.org 323.5610
Winkle, Kris Social Studies & Computers KWinkle@portageps.org 323.5614
Wilson, Doug
Special Education
DWilson@portageps.org  323.5104
Wydendorf, Janet Math JWydendorf@portageps.org 323.5626
Wydendorf, Kelsey Science
KWydendorf@portageps.org 323.5643
Zielonka, Nicole Math NZielonka@portageps.org 323.5616

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.